1 YEAR OF LOVE ♥

Hello sweethearts and welcome back on LivingEdya.

It’s been a very long time since I haven’t upload something here. But can you believe it? It’s been one year to the day since I’ve created this blog.

One year ago, I was a desprerate girl looking for someone to talk with. I needed to express my points about fashion, beauty, the society and everything that is surrounding us. I could easily talk to my friends about that, but I always thought that they would never understand what I meant.

I remember the day I created this blog, I created it on a whim. I had zero experience in blogging. I just wanted to share.

Why a blog? Because it’s one of the most popular way to share, communicate, or spread anything with the world. Then, it’s a great way to become a better writer while improving the way to express yourself.

Anyway, this one year taught me a lot. I taught me a lot about how to develop a blog by promoting your articles with social medias, attract people and way more things than you actually think.
It also made me learn a lot of things about myself. Thanks to my blog, I can be outgoing, organized and more serious.

A blog is more important than what most people can think. It makes you go beyond the bounds. It makes you realize that you can make things of which you or the others thought impossible.

All of this couldn’t happen without your help. Thank you so much for spending a little a bit of your time to send me a message, visit my blog,etc.
A blog makes you realize of how lucky you are. LivingEdya makes me realize of how much lucky I am.

Thank you for everything, take care. LOVE ♥

Edya ♥

Leave a Reply

